Each June, Grade 12 students participate in the graduation ceremony on stage at the Betty Oliphant Theatre. On June 22, the graduating class of 2017 received their diplomas from Artistic Director Mavis Staines and Academic Principal Neil Walsh. In addition to the Academic Awards presented, the following Ballet Awards were given to: Siphe November (Jeffrey Kirk Award); Ryan Tomash (Erik Bruhn Memorial Award); Diana Zolty (Bernard Ostry Award); and Hannah Galway (Christopher Ondaatje Ballet Prize). Congratulations to all the graduates!

Learn More