Canada's National Ballet School's Development Office is dedicated to helping individuals, corporations and government agencies find meaningful and mutually beneficial opportunities to become involved with NBS.

John Dalrymple
Chief of External Affairs
416.964.3780 x2135
jdalrymple@nbs-enb.ca
 
Aimee Hawkins
Sr. Development Officer, Stewardship
416.964.3780 x2105
ahawkins@nbs-enb.ca
Brittany McLeod
Sr. Development Officer, Legacy & Major Gifts
416.964.3780 x2146
bmcleod@nbs-enb.ca
Chelsea Ireton
Development Officer, Events
416.964.3780 x2205
cireton@nbs-enb.ca
Abby Heidebrecht
Development Officer, Operations & Database
416.964.3780 x2101
aheidebrecht@nbs-enb.ca
Samantha Robinson
Administrative Officer, Development
416.964.3780 x2128
srobinson@nbs-enb.ca
Lily Jackson
Coordinator, Development and Strategic Initiatives
416.964.3780 x2150
ljackson@nbs-enb.ca


 

Get Engaged!