Canada's National Ballet School's Development Office is dedicated to helping individuals, corporations and government agencies find meaningful and mutually beneficial opportunities to become involved with NBS.

John Dalrymple
Chief of External Affairs
416.964.5135
jdalrymple@nbs-enb.ca
Tessa Bulham
Director of Development
416.964.5108
tbulham@nbs-enb.ca
Aimee Hawkins
Senior Development Officer, Stewardship
416.964.3780 x2105
ahawkins@nbs-enb.ca
Isabelle Moyer
Development Officer, Database & Operations
416.964.3780 x2101
isabelle.moyer@nbs-enb.ca
Chelsea Ireton*
Manager Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2205
cireton@nbs-enb.ca
Cécile Ferandier-Sicard
Manager Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2136
cferandiersicard@nbs-enb.ca
 
Samantha Robinson
Development Officer, Philanthropy
416.964.3780 x2128
srobinson@nbs-enb.ca
Emilia Mesa
Coordinator, Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2123
emilia.mesa@nbs-enb.ca  
 
*On Parental Leave
 

Get Engaged!