Canada's National Ballet School's Development Office is dedicated to helping individuals, corporations and government agencies find meaningful and mutually beneficial opportunities to become involved with NBS.

Tessa Bulham
Director of Development
416.964.5108
tbulham@nbs-enb.ca

 

Aimee Hawkins
Senior Development Officer, Stewardship
416.964.3780 x2105
ahawkins@nbs-enb.ca

Isabelle McNamara
Senior Development Officer, Database & Operations
416.964.3780 x2101
isabelle.mcnamara@nbs-enb.ca

Chelsea Ireton
Manager Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2205
cireton@nbs-enb.ca

Emilia Mesa*
Coordinator, Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2123
emilia.mesa@nbs-enb.ca  

Samantha Bordignon
Coordinator, Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2123
samantha.bordignon@nbs-enb.ca

Samantha Robinson
Development Officer, Philanthropy
416.964.3780 x2128
srobinson@nbs-enb.ca

Joanna Poblocka
Development Officer, Philanthropy and Donor Programs
416.964.3780 x2146
joanna.poblocka@nbs-enb.ca

Samantha Foster
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Partnerships
416.964.3780 x2154
samantha.foster@nbs-enb.ca


*On parental leave.

Get Engaged!