Canada's National Ballet School's Development Office is dedicated to helping individuals, corporations and government agencies find meaningful and mutually beneficial opportunities to become involved with NBS.

Due to the current COVID-19 situation, longer than normal processing times may occur for donations submitted by mail. Should you have any questions, please email donorrelations@nbs-enb.ca or leave a message at 416-964-3780 x 2105 and we will get back to you within one business day.

Tessa Bulham
Director of Development
416.964.5108
tbulham@nbs-enb.ca

 

Aimee Hawkins
Senior Development Officer, Stewardship
416.964.3780 x2105
ahawkins@nbs-enb.ca

Isabelle McNamara
Senior Development Officer, Database & Operations
416.964.3780 x2101
isabelle.mcnamara@nbs-enb.ca

Chelsea Ireton
Manager Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2205
cireton@nbs-enb.ca

Emilia Mesa
Coordinator, Development/Partnership Events
416.964.3780 x2123
emilia.mesa@nbs-enb.ca  

Samantha Robinson
Development Officer, Philanthropy
416.964.3780 x2128
srobinson@nbs-enb.ca

Samantha Bordignon
Coordinator, Philanthropy
416.964.3780 x2146
samantha.bordignon@nbs-enb.ca

Samantha Foster
Administrative Assistant, Brand Engagement & Development
416.964.3780 x2154
samantha.foster@nbs-enb.ca

 

Get Engaged!